Executive & Staff (Warkworth Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive & Staff
Other Contacts
  • Curtis Ducie
    Staff Photo
    President/ Head Trainer
  • Tara Kloostra
    Staff Photo
    Secretary/Vice President
  • Ann Marie Switzer
    Staff Photo
    Vice President/ Canteen Director
  • Stephanie Foster
    Staff Photo
  • Laura Tarrington
    Staff Photo
  • Kevin Huestis
    Staff Photo
    Ice and Referee Scheduler
  • Mike de Blois
    Staff Photo
    Coaching Coordinator
  • Brys Bauer
    Staff Photo
    Player Development Coordinator
  • Will Orr
    Staff Photo
    Equipment Coordinator
  • Kandis Kelly
    Staff Photo
    Tournament Director
  • Daniela Taylor
    Staff Photo
    Media Director
  • Gord Stephenson
    Staff Photo
    OMHA/LL Rep
  • Jen Allen
    Staff Photo
    OWHA Rep
  • Kelly Cooney
    Staff Photo
    Fundraising Director
  • Alyssa Stanley
    Staff Photo
    Director at Large
Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Warkworth Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from warkworthminorhockey.com on Thursday, June 1, 2023 at 6:30 PM