Current Coaches (Warkworth Minor Hockey)

PrintCurrent Coaches

2021-2022 BENCH STAFF

Head Coach - Gord Stevenson Email: [email protected]
Asst. Coach - 
Asst. Coach -
Trainer -
Manager -

Head Coach - Marc Brennan
Asst. Coach -Mike de Blois
Trainer - 
Manager - Sarah Robinson

Head Coach - Brys Bauer Email: [email protected]
Asst. Coach - Hayden King
Asst. Coach - Mike De blois
Trainer - Will Orr
Manager - Tara Kloostra 

Head Coach- Kevin Huestis Email: [email protected]
Asst. Coach- Zack Zedo
Trainer - Craig Laver
Manager - Kelly Cooney

Head Coach - Carrie Atkinson Email: c[email protected]
Asst. Coach - Kevin Huestis
Asst. Coach - Ryan Yarrow
Trainer - Colin/Stephanie Foster
Manager - Johanna Allen 

Head Coach - Curtis Ducie Email: [email protected]
Asst. Coach - Rory Stanley
Trainer - 
Manager - Alyssa Stanley

Head Coach - Jake Whalen Email: 
Asst. Coach -
Trainer - 
Manager - Cherie Whalen

Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Warkworth Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, January 29, 2023 at 1:52 AM